Contact Us

Do you need to talk to one of our team?

We are all currently working from home as our office is closed due to COVID 19 requirements but you can contact us by phone or email:-

The team at Reading UK

Executive Director - Nigel Horton-Baker   
Mob  - 07921 493450 / Email - nigel@livingreading.co.uk 

Economic Development Manager - Susanne Brackley
DD - 0118 9374340 / sue@livingreading.co.uk 

Communications Manager - Alex Brannen
Mob - 07860 779166 / alex@livingreading.co.uk 

Reading Business Improvement Head of Operations - Alexa Volker

Mob - 07817 826540/ alexa@livingreading.co.uk 

Reading Business Improvement District Manager - Bobby Lonergan
Mob - 07515 285316 / bid@livingreading.co.uk 

Commercial Executive - Carol Gardiner (for space bookings for town centre)

Mob - 07765 864012 / carol.gardiner@reading.gov.uk

Reading Place of Culture Lead - Zsuzsi Lindsay

M - 07754 918570 / zsuzsi@livingreading.co.uk 

Head of Marketing - Victoria Jones

M -  07811 721821 /  victoria.jones@reading.gov.uk 

 

Mailing address- Reading UK, The Library Building, Abbey Square, Reading, RG1 3BQ. 

Reading UK is a Community Interest Company (CIC) limited by guarantee and registered in England & Wales (No. 5671172) at Thames Tower, Station Road, Reading, RG1 1LX.

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Web design by Tribal Systems